Blog Anniversary Giveaway/Reader Appreciation!

Image

 

My, my! Time sure does fly!

Next month, Sucsass will be celebrating it’s one year anniversary. And to show my appreciation for a couple of lucky readers, I’ll be giving away TWO pink boxes filled with a few of my favorite things (each of a $75 value)! The contents of these boxes are SURE to get you on the right track to building your self-confidence, succeeding at work, setting (and achieving) BIG goals, and living a happier life. I’ve also included a few things just for fun :0)

Winners will be announced July 21st and details on how to enter for your chance to win are coming soon! 

One thought on “Blog Anniversary Giveaway/Reader Appreciation!

Leave a Reply

